Bible, From Genesis to Revelation.

<!– @page { size: 8.5in 11in; margin: 0.79in } P { margin-bottom: 0.08in } –>

OK, so in about 24 hours, it will be my twenty first birthday, and i had to share that.

Anyway. i have decided to read the Bible from Page one of Genesis to the last Amen of the Revelations, including the Apocrypha, again. Because i found my Bible knowledge slipping just a little. And that bothers me, no Christian should be able to out quote me, its just not right at all. Now don’t worry i won’t actually believe any of it, its mostly for entertainment purposes, but i wanted to share this little journey into the Hebrew and Christian Bibles with me. After this maybe i should read the Book of Mormon. Maybe the Quran too. But for now I will begin with the Hebrew Bible.

Next stop: Genesis.

Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

