Busy Semester

This semester is busy. You can see that from, my title and lack of posting. I have decided to drop one of my six classes and focus more on the other five. And possibly give me some more me time and time to write more.
Also this week, i traded in my old phone for a BlackBerry, which has not left my side for about two day in a row. I can see why our president is addicted to this little device. It is amazing.
Now i can post to my blog from my phone and on the go, so i don’t have to make special time to sit down and write. Hopefully i will be able to do more writing that way. hopefully.

Leave a Reply

